Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 7 (Power Leads Group)

Leads Group 7 (Power Leads)    
Chair - Jessica McLemore                                                                            

BANK
Christine Johnson
Wells Fargo - Congress Ave Branch
christine.johnson2@wellsfargo.com
561-459-8097

REAL ESTATE – RESIDENTIAL

Jeffrey Viselman
Boca Expert Realty
jeffrey@bocaexpert.com 
561-289-6348

INSURANCE
Jessica McLemore
AllState Insurance
jessicamclemore@allstate.com
561-734-0808

MORTGAGE

FITNESS/GYM
Betsy Driest
YMCA
bdriest@ymcaspbc.org
561-738-9622

TITLE
Mari Ormstead
First Title Inc.
mari.ormstead@firstintitle.com
561-598-9591

RESTORATION
Tracie Taylor
ServPro Restoration
tracie.taylor@servpro10207.com
561-413-9754

CPA
Debbie Eisenberg
Porges, Eisenberg & Levine
deisnberg@dporges.com
561-737-5568

IN-HOME CARE
Deirde Johnson
Comfort Keepers
deirdejohnson@comfortkeepers.com
561-732-8587

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS
Roz Kodish
Everything Logo
advertisingitems@aol.com
561-429-4725

SENIOR LIVING
Ina Trueheart
Courtyard Gardens
inatrueheart@courtyardgardens.org 
561-336-4958

WEBSITE DESIGN
Jose Castellanos
Recon Media, Inc
jose@reconmediainc.com
561-901-0115

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
Eliyahu Dorsky
Seven Kinds
eliyahu@sevenkinds.com
954-418-2379

FINANCAIL SERVICES
Penelope Wimberly
pwimberly@allstate.com
561-859-3476