Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3

Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Roger Romance, OneSouth Florida Advisors

Animal Hospital
TLC Animal Hospital
Sandy Schoenke
561-997-8090
tlcbocaraton@gmail.com

Attorney - Civil, Business Litigation, Real Estate
Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser CH
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com  

Attorney - Immigration
 
Weiss & Moy PC
Jessica Weiss
602-380-2772
jessicaw@weissplaw.com
  

Attorney - Plaintiff/Personal Injury 
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith
Jeffrey Gordon
561-289-5005
JGordon@lesserlawfirm.com  

Banking
PNC Bank
Jane Lozano
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com  

Business Broker 
VR Business Brokers 
Barry Guler 
561-756-9222
baris@vrbocaraton.com   

Business/Management Consultant
AHA! Business Consulting
Andrea Hoffer
561-829-5611
andrea@ahabusinessconsulting.com  

CPA
Pereira CPAs
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844 x208
stephanie@pereiracpas.com  

Dance Instructor/Team Building
Dance for Life
Scott Lappin
561-901-6711
dance4life@aol.com  

Digital Marketing 
Dig Dev Direct 
Saul Cooper 
561-4006383
saul.cooper@digdev.com
  

Essential Oils
doTERRA Essential Oil
Sheryl Bialo
404-272-3333
sherylbialo@gmail.com  

Financial Planner
Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
sweinblatt@evershore.com  

Hotel & Catering
Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com  

Insurance - Health 
USHealth Advisors 
Gene Fried
561-815-8752
eugenefried@ushadvisors.com

  

Insurance - Property & Casualty
BEHAR Insurance
Alper Behar
561-510-1442
alper@beharinsurance.com

Printing Commercial / Digital
Copans Printing & Graphics
Bob Meadows
561-251-2700
bob@copansprinting.com  

Promotional Products 
Pin High Promo
Mike Santangelo
561-405-1600
mike@pinhighpromo.com 

Real Estate - Commercial
Lang Realty
Jeff Nissani
917-776-6650
jeff.nissani@gmail.com

Real Estate - Residential
Lang Realty
Erik Nissani
917-547-9950
eriknissani@gmail.com

Television Lighting, Production & Consulting
Frank Gatto & Associates, Inc.
Brenda Trapp
561-573-0020
brenda@FrankGattoLighting.com  

Wealth Advisor 
OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors
Roger Romance
954-254-3231
Rromance@onesouthfloridawa.com