Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Ambassadors


The Boca Chamber Ambassadors are a select, motivated and informed group of Chamber members who take great pride in representing the Chamber. Ambassadors are committed to expanding their knowledge of Chamber affairs and are reputed as very reliable sources of information. They must be able to answer questions about the Chamber and be willing to continually advance their skills as the public relations arm of this organization.

Ambassadors serve as the backbone of the Chamber’s membership and marketing program. Their efforts include staffing regularly scheduled Chamber functions, attending ribbon cuttings, meeting wand welcoming every new Chamber member at the New Member Orientation and obtaining possible new member leads for the Chamber’s Sales Department.

Requirements for becoming a Boca Chamber Ambassador:

  • Must review Boca Chamber Ambassador Handbook. Click Here for Handbook  
  • Must be a member in good standing of the Boca Chamber (Dues must be current and paid in full)
  • Must have been a member of the Boca Chamber for a minimum of six months
  • Must complete the Ambassador Essay “What does being a Boca Chamber Ambassador mean to you?”
  • Must have attended the New Member Orientation
  • Must have attended From How? To Wow! Discover the Secrets to Leveraging your Chamber Membership
  • Must fill out and sign the Ambassador application pledge form
  • Must attend the New Ambassador Orientation
  • You must attend three Ambassador meetings to become an official Boca Chamber Ambassador, and then you may begin volunteering for Events! After your second meeting, you become eligible to purchase a 2019-2020 Ambassador name badge. The cost for a badge is $17.00.
  • Each Boca Chamber fiscal year (November 1st - October 31st) you will be required to fill out a new application and purchase a new badge for the New Year.
  • After becoming an offical Ambassador, you must follow the guidelines in the Ambassador Handbook and completer the monthly point tracking form.  

Each Boca Chamber fiscal (November 1st – October 31st) year you will be required to fill out a renewal application and purchase a new badge for the new fiscal year. After becoming an official Ambassador, you must volunteer for a minimum of one event per quarter, and one ribbon cutting per quarter. You are allowed one absence per quarter. If you have three or more consecutive absences you will be contacted by telephone to ascertain if you are truly committed.

For more information on becoming an Ambassador, please Click Here.

  2019 - 2020 Boca Chamber Ambassador Leadership Committee    

                   


John McClaskie - Ambassador Chair
Leading Edge Mortage Corp
(561) 573-1312
        John.McClaskie@yahoo.com            


Toni Nieves - Co-Chair

Oppenheimer & Co
.
(561) 416-8605
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com

           

 

           
Roxana Scaffidi

Breakfast - Sub Committee Chair

Florida-Accounting & Advisers
.
(561) 939-2553
 roxana@fl-accounting.com
 


          
Mark Toor
 New Member Orientation Sub-Chair

Computer Care, Inc.
(561) 477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com   

           
Yvonne Graber
 SWIB Sub-Chair

Computer Community Hospital
(561) 239-3939
             
yvonne@cchpc.com             


           
Deby Goldfarb
 Live After Five After Hours Network
 Sub-Chair
Stepping Out Florida
(561) 929-4449
debfarb1@gmail.com

 


 Joyce Hunter

 Mentor Phone Calls Sub-Chair

 
Florida Printing Group Inc.
          (954) 532-6369, Cell: (954) 778-1104            
promohunter@thefloridaprintinggroup.com


Laureen Pannullo

Ribbon Cutting Sub-Chair

Confident Bookkeeping Services
(732) 766-6369
boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com 

2019 - 2020 Boca Chamber Ambassadors

Matthew Blank
Signarama Deerfield Beach
(954) 428-7446
mattb@signaramadeerfield.com   
www.signaramadeerfield.com 

Kelly Boyle, CRPC
Ameriprise Financial
(561) 756-8643, ext. 103
kelly.a.boyle@ampf.com   

Martina Brief
United Way of Palm Beach County
(561) 375-6679
MartinaBrief@unitedwaypbc.org  

Susan Brotman
Susan J. Brotman P.A.
(561) 338-0906
susan@thelawyerwholistens.com  

Neila Burwick
Notary Person
(561) 302-0630
neila@notaryperson.com  

Todd Cohn
Cinnaholic
(913) 515-8154
toddcohn@gmail.com  

Dawn Forgione
Lang Realty
561.789.4844
dawn@fromdawntilldusk.com  

Deby Goldfarb
Stepping Out Florida
(561) 929-4449
debfarb1@gmail.com  

Yvonne Graber
Computer Community Hospital
(561) 239-3939
yvonne@cchpc.com  

Christina Grenga
Schooley Mitchell
(914) 213-1698
smsouthflorida@gmail.com  

Gina Harwood
The Keyes Company
(954) 830-1237
GinaHarwood@keyes.com  

Joyce Hunter
Florida Printing Group Inc.
(954) 532-6369, Cell: (954) 778-1104
promohunter@thefloridaprintinggroup.com  

Michael Jacobson
Future Focus Financial, Inc.
(954) 871-0872
michael@futurefocusfinancialinc.com  

Rob Jager
Plum Productions
(561) 767-7723
rob@plumproductionsmedia.com  

Scott Lappin
Dance for Life
(561) 901-6711
dance4life@aol.com  

Tracy Lautonme
Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
(954) 809-4191
Tracy.Lautomne@stofgaming.com  

Tim Louzy
Tim Louzy Insurance & Investment Services
(561) 737-5246
tlouzy@gwnsecurities.com  

Kurt Lucien
K.E.M.P. Group & Associates, LLC
(786) 708-5558
kurtl@kempgrowth.com  

John Makris
Stoever Glass Wealth Manage
(561) 789-4222
jmakris@stoeverwealth.com  

Daniel Marcus
Website Beaver
(561) 877-0325
daniel@websitebeaver.com  

Tonya May
Florida Atlantic University
(561) 297-3629
tmay@fau.edu  

John McClaskie
Leading Edge Mortgage Corp.
(561) 573-1312
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com  

Dan Meister
Meister Meetings & Travel Corp.
(561) 279-2500
Dan@meistermeetings.com  

Dan Nathanson
The Nathanson Brothers Real Estate Team
(561) 948-1591
dan@yourmortgagemandan.com  

Toni Nieves
Oppenheimer & Co.
(561) 416-8605
toni.nieves@opco.com  

Pat O'Meara
Trustbridge
(561) 859-1813
pomeara@trustbridge.com  

Lise Orr
Minuteman Press
(561) 392-8626
lise.orr@mmpboca.com  

Laureen Pannullo
Confident Bookkeeping Services
(732) 766-5683
Boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com  

Rita Pinder
LegalShield
(561) 723-0818
ritahpinder@legalshieldassociate.com  

Eliot Popper
Popper, Kaufman and Katz Team at Morgan Stanley
(561) 620-5113
Eliot.Popper@morganstanley.com  

Mike Raab
Germs Be Gone
(561) 283-0200
michaelraab@yahoo.com  

Scott Rosen
Mass Mutual
(954) 235-2703
srosen@massmutualbrokerage.com  

Regina Sablo
Coldwell Banker / Tarrin Aliff
(561) 994-8886
regina.sablo@floridamoves.com  

Roxana Scaffidi
FL-Accounting, LLC/Roxana Scaffidi, CPB.
(561) 939-2553
roxana@fl-accounting.com  

Ken Tolchin
Practical Insurance Solutions
(561) 212-8092
ken@practicalinsurancesolutions.com  

Mark Toor
Computer Care, Inc.
(561) 477-9226 ext, 100
MarkToor@computercareinc.com  

Nancy Walsh
Walsh Designs
(401) 573-9392
nwalshdesigns@gmail.com  

Larry Warren
HGi Technologies
(561) 515-8689
lwarren@hgitechnologies.com  

Tim Welch
Kangen Water
(703) 623-4163
twelch8395@aol.com  

Ami Zak
Unique Gifts & Premiums
(561) 750-8380
amizak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com  

Boynton Beach Ambassadors:

Roz Kodish
Everything Logo
(561) 429-4725
roz@everythinglogo.com 

Jessica McLemore
AllState - The McLemore Agency
(561) 734-0808
michaelmclemore@allstate.com 

Michelle Jackson
Get Dry, Inc
(561)  777-2618
michelle.getdry@gmail.com  

Debra Slobodow
Primerica Financial Services
(561) 862-0874
dslobodow@gmail.com 

Catherine Strader
Legacy Bank
(561) 265-4950
cstrader@legacybankfl.com 

Robin Johnson-Blake
Palm Beach State College
(561) 868-3377
johnsonr@palmbeachstate.edu 

David Fleisher
Century 21 Stein-Posner
(954) 600-2124
david.fleisher@steinposner.com  

Suzanne Ross
Children’s Museum- Boynton Beach
(561) 742-6780
suzanne@schoolhousemuseum.org 


Updated June 25, 2020