Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 4

Leads Group #4

Chaired by: Karen Lustgarten-Multi - Media Works



ACCOUNTANT

CBIZ MHM, LLC
Brad McIver
561-994-5050
bmciver@cbiz.com


ATTORNEY – WILLS/TRUSTS/PROBATE/REAL ESTATE
Susan J. Brotman, PA
Susan Brotman
561-338-0906
Susan@TheLawyerWhoListens.com
 
BANK
Centerstate Bank
Michelle Adams
561-392-1772
kdelaney@gsbb.com
 

BURGLAR ALARMS, CCTV & ACCESS CONTROL
ADT Security Systems
David de la Rosa
561-665-0775
daviddelarosa@adt.com 


COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
Signature Reamer Realty
Renee Reamer
561-757-9232
 

COMPUTER REPAIR / PRINTER CARTRIDGES
Computer Care, Inc.
Mark Toor
561-477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com


DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY
Ten Golden Rules
Chuck Levy
561-620-9121
chuck@tengoldenrules.com
 

HEALTH & WELLNESS
Healing Moments
Tracy McDonough 
561-931-2187
tracy@healingmomentsfl.com  


HOTEL
Hyatt Place Downtown
Erica Galindo
904-252-9732
keely.sanders@hyatt.com 


MORTGAGE
Academy Mortgage Corporation
Sheri Gunther
561-405-6206
sheri.gunther@academymortgage.com


PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE
Insurance Unlimited, LLC
Peter Krimstock
516-242-7499
pkrimstock@insuranceunlimitedllc.com 


SIGNAGE
Signarama Deerfield Beach
Matthew Blank
954-428-7446
mattb@signaramadeerfield.com


TRAVEL
Group Travel Unlimited
Carolynne DeSimone
561-628-6979
carolynne@thegrouptravelguru.com


VIDEO/PR
Multi-Media Works
Karen Lustgarten
202-277-2522
karen@multimw.com