Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 4

Leads Group #4
Chaired by: Karen Lustgarten - Multi-Media Works

ACCOUNTANT
CBIZ MHM, LLC
Brad McIver
561-994-5050
bmciver@cbiz.com  
 
ANIMAL HOSPITAL
Boca Palms Animal Hospital
Daniel Sosa DVM
561-395-4030
dsdvm@bocapalmsah.com

BANK
Centerstate Bank
Michelle Adams
561-392-1772
kdelaney@gsbb.com
 
BURGLAR ALARMS, CCTV & ACCESS CONTROL
ADT Security Systems
David de la Rosa
561-665-0775
daviddelarosa@adt.com 

BUSINESS BROKER
Capital Business Solutions
Paul Weiner
561-394-4444
paulweiner18@gmail.com

BUSINESS CONSULTANT
Process VP
Misty Russell
561-803-0703
misty@processvp.com

COMPUTER REPAIR / PRINTER CARTRIDGES
Computer Care, Inc.
Mark Toor
561-477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com

HOME HEALTH
Haven Home Health 
Nancy Rogol
561-327-9060
nrogol@havenhhc.com

HOTEL
Hyatt Place Downtown
Bridget Adlen
561-717-6715
bridgett.adlen@hyatt.com

INSURANCE
Burke, Bogart & Brownell
Corey Burke
561-392-8888
cburke@bbbins.com

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL    
Douglas Elliman
Jeff Wilson
561-289-2804
jeff.wilson@elliman.com

SIGNAGE
Signarama Deerfield Beach
Matthew Blank
954-428-7446
mattb@signaramadeerfield.com

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
The SilverLogic
Cristina Escalante
561-569-2366
ce@tsl.io

TECHNOLOGY
Applied Inovations
Ed Lakos
561-981-8196
elakos@appliedi.net

TRAVEL
Meister Meetings & Travel Corp.
Dan Meister
561-279-2500
dan@meistermeetings.com  

VIDEO/PR
Multi-Media Works
Karen Lustgarten
202-277-2522
karen@multimw.com

WEALTH MANAGEMENT
United Capital
Tatiana Stratigaki
561-347-6662
tatiana.stratigaki@unitedcp.com