Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3

Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Damon E. Gasser, Esq. Simon & Sigalos


Advertising/Branding

The Pink Collective
Burt Bornstein
561-419-3940
burt@thepinkcollective.com

Art Gallery

Ginzler Studio Gallery
Dorene Ginzler
561-613-9729
mail@doreneginzler.com

Attorney-Civil, Business Litigation, Real Estate

Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser  CH
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com

Attorney-Personal Injury

Pike & Lustig
Daniel Kirschner
561-855-7585
dk@turnpikelaw.com

Banking

PNC Bank
Jane Lozano          
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com

Casualty Insurance

Allstate Greenberg Weiss Kaplan
Robert Scheller
561-241-0167
rscheller@allstate.com

Chiropractor

URHealth Chiropractic
Jose Patino
954-825-8490
patinoJ68@hotmail.com

Coffee Company

Aramark
James Walker
561-222-3655
walker-james@aramark.com

College Funding

Smart College Funding
Greg Stein
954-471-8750
greginsuresfl@gmail.com

Copy and Software Solutions

HGI Technologies
Larry Warren
954-224-9188
lwarren@hgitechnologies.com

CPA

Pereira  CPAs
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844 x208
stephanie@pereiracpas.com

Dance Instructor/Team Building

Dance for Life
Scott Lappin
561-901-6711
dance4life@aol.com

Essential oils

doTERRA Essential Oil
Sheryl Bialo
404-272-3333
sherylbialo@gmail.com

Family Law

Horton Law Group
Sommer Horton
561-299-0018
shorton@horton-law-group.com

Financial Planner

Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
sweinblatt@evershore.com

Fitness

GYMGUYZ Boca Raton
Rick Pirozak
561-708-5100
boca@gymguyz.com

Hotel & Catering

Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com

IT Service Provider

ProCloud360.com
Michael MacKenzie
954-560-7987
mike@procloud360.com

Promotional Items

4 Green Golf LLC
Bob Wikes
480-459-0691
bob@4greengolf.com

Real Estate – Commercial

The Keyes Company
Laura Guy
561-337-0816
lauraeguy@gmail.com

Residential Real Estate

Rasquinha Realty Associates
Corrine Rasquinha
561-808-6545
corrine3636@yahoo.com

Restaurant

Tijuana Flats
Michaela Beeda
772-708-1626
Michaela.Beeda@tijuanaflats.com

Skincare

Rodan & Fields Dermatologists
Pattie Goldenberg
678-592-3097
cmpattie@yahoo.com