Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3

Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Damon E. Gasser, Esq., Simon & Sigalos


Animal Hospital
TLC Animal Hospital
Sandy Schoenke
561-997-8090
tlcbocaraton@gmail.com

Attorney - Civil, Business Litigation, Real Estate
Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser CH
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com  

Attorney - Family Law 
Horton Law Group, PA
Joseph Fabis
561-299-0018
marketingdirector@horton-law-group.com    

Attorney - Personal Injury 
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith
Jeffrey Gordon
561-289-5005
JGordon@lesserlawfirm.com  


Banking
PNC Bank
Jane Lozano
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com  

Business Broker 
VR Business Brokers 
Barry Guler 
561-756-9222
baris@vrbocaraton.com   

Business/Management Consultant
AHA! Business Consulting
Andrea Hoffer
561-829-5611
andrea@ahabusinessconsulting.com  

CPA
Pereira CPAs
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844 x208
stephanie@pereiracpas.com  

Dance Instructor/Team Building
Dance for Life
Scott Lappin
561-901-6711
dance4life@aol.com  

Essential Oils
doTERRA Essential Oil
Sheryl Bialo
404-272-3333
sherylbialo@gmail.com  

Financial Planner
Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
sweinblatt@evershore.com  

General Contractor
SR Construction Services
Eric Rogers
602-430-3949
eric@s-r-construction.com

Hotel & Catering
Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com  

Insurance - Financial 
OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors
Roger Romance
954-254-3231
Rromance@onesouthfloridawa.com  

Insurance - Health 
US Health Advisors
Matthew O'Leary 
954-314-8881 
matthewo'leary@ushadvisors.com

Insurance - Property & Casualty 
Jonathan Rausch
Rausch Insurance
561-584-0732
jon@doesinsurancematter.com 
 

Payroll Services
Baron Payroll
Gary Schear
561-870-3672
gary@baronpayroll.com  

Pet Food 
ARF Naturals 
Flavia Lacerda
561-808-5225
arfnaturals@gmail.com

Photographer
Debra Somerville Photo
203-434-9499
debra.somerville@gmail.com

 

Printing Commercial / Digital
Copans Printing & Graphics
Bob Meadows
561-251-2700
bob@copansprinting.com  

Promotional Products 
Pin High Promo
Mike Santangelo
561-405-1600
mike@pinhighpromo.com  
  

Real Estate-Residential
Coldwell Banker
Erik Nissani
917-547-9950
eriknissani@gmail.com

Technology
User Friendly Technology Services
Brian Schiller
954-780-8677
bschiller@userfriendlyts.com 

Television Lighting, Production & Consulting

Frank Gatto & Associates, Inc.
Brenda Trapp
561-573-0020
brenda@FrankGattoLighting.com  

Travel Agency
Unique Travel of Palm Beach, Inc.
Corinne Levine
561-495-5775 x234
corinnel@uniquetrav.com  

Website/Social Design Consultancy 
Up A Notch Design
Scott Novack
561-213-0895
info@upanotchdesign.com