Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3

Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Damon E. Gasser, Esq. Simon & Sigalos


Advertising/Branding

The Pink Collective
Burt Bornstein
561-419-3940
burt@thepinkcollective.com

Attorney-Civil, Business Litigation, Real Estate

Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser  CH
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com

Banking

PNC Bank
Jane Lozano          
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com

Insurance


Coffee Company

Aramark
James Walker
561-222-3655
walker-james@aramark.com

College Funding

Smart College Funding
Greg Stein
954-471-8750
greginsuresfl@gmail.com

CPA

Pereira  CPAs
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844 x208
stephanie@pereiracpas.com

Dance Instructor/Team Building

Dance for Life
Scott Lappin
561-901-6711
dance4life@aol.com

Essential oils

doTERRA Essential Oil
Sheryl Bialo
404-272-3333
sherylbialo@gmail.com

Financial Planner

Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
sweinblatt@evershore.com

Hotel & Catering

Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com

IT Service Provider

ProCloud360.com
Michael MacKenzie
954-560-7987
mike@procloud360.com

Real Estate

Keller Williams Boca Raton
Suzan Lakhovsky
561-922-7508
suzan@myfloridawinters.com


Restaurant

Tijuana Flats
Michaela Beeda
772-708-1626
Michaela.Beeda@tijuanaflats.com

 

 *Last Updated on January 25, 2018