Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Ambassadors



The Boca Chamber Ambassadors are a select, motivated and informed group of Chamber members who take great pride in representing the Chamber. Ambassadors are committed to expanding their knowledge of Chamber affairs and are reputed as very reliable sources of information. They must be able to answer questions about the Chamber and be willing to continually advance their skills as the public relations arm of this organization.

Ambassadors serve as the backbone of the Chamber’s membership and marketing program. Their efforts include staffing regularly scheduled Chamber functions, attending ribbon cuttings, meeting wand welcoming every new Chamber member at the New Member Orientation and obtaining possible new member leads for the Chamber’s Sales Department.

Requirements for becoming a Boca Chamber Ambassador:

  • Must review Boca Chamber Ambassador Handbook. Click Here for Handbook  
  • Must be a member in good standing of the Boca Chamber (Dues must be current and paid in full)
  • Must have been a member of the Boca Chamber for a minimum of six months
  • Must complete the Ambassador Essay “What does being a Boca Chamber Ambassador mean to you?”
  • Must have attended the New Member Orientation
  • Must have attended From How? To Wow! Discover the Secrets to Leveraging your Chamber Membership
  • Must fill out and sign the Ambassador application pledge form
  • Must attend the New Ambassador Orientation
  • You must attend three Ambassador meetings to become an official Boca Chamber Ambassador, and then you may begin volunteering for Events! After your second meeting, you become eligible to purchase a 2016-2017 Ambassador name badge. The cost for a badge is $15.00.
  • Each Boca Chamber fiscal year (November 1st - October 31st) you will be required to fill out a new application and purchase a new badge for the New Year.
  • After becoming an offical Ambassador, you must follow the guidelines in the Ambassador Handbook and completer the monthly point tracking form.  

Each Boca Chamber fiscal (November 1st – October 31st) year you will be required to fill out a renewal application and purchase a new badge for the new fiscal year. After becoming an official Ambassador, you must volunteer for a minimum of one event per quarter, and one ribbon cutting per quarter. You are allowed one absence per quarter. If you have three or more consecutive absences you will be contacted by telephone to ascertain if you are truly committed.

For more information on becoming an Ambassador, please Click Here

2017-2018 Boca Chamber Ambassadors Leadership Committee

Michael
Miller - Chair
Sound Health
(561) 654-5323
mike@sound-health.org

Ami Zak – Co-Chair
Unique Gifts & Premiums
(561) 750-8380
amizak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com

John McClaskie
Leading Edge Mortgage Corp.
(561) 573-1312
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com

Toni Nieves
Oppenheimer & Co.
(561) 416-8605
toni.nieves@opco.com

Joyce Hunter
Florida Printing Group Inc.
(561) 409-3594
Promohunter@comcast.net

Roxana Scaffidi
FL-Accounting, LLC/Roxana Scaffidi, CPB.
(561) 939-2553
roxana@fl-accounting.com

Deby Goldfarb
Stepping Out Florida
(561) 929-4449
debfarb1@gmail.com

Mark Toor
Computer Care, Inc.
(561) 477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com

2017-2018 Boca Chamber Ambassadors

Matthew Blank
Signarama Deerfield Beach
(954) 428-7446
mattb@signaramadeerfield.com

Kelly Boyle, CRPC
Ameriprise Financial
(561) 756-8643, ext. 103
kelly.a.boyle@ampf.com

Susan Brotman
Susan J. Brotman P.A.
(561) 338-0906
susan@thelawyerwholistens.com

Patricia Burdett
Allegiance Home Health
(561) 347-6662
patricia@ahhrehab.com

Paul Cholak
Health Excellence Select
561-734-3884
pcholak@earthlink.net

Lisa Elkan
Alliance Association Bank
(561) 212-2091
lelkan@allianceassociationbank.com

Yvonne Graber
Computer Community Hospital
(561) 239-3939
yvonne@cchpc.com

J. Jay Greene
Ducerus, Your Total College Solution
(561) 995-1418
jjay.greene@ducerus.com

Michael Jacobson
Future Focus Financial, Inc.
(954) 871-0872
michael@futurefocusfinancialinc.com

Rob Jager
Plum Productions
(561) 767-7723
rob@plumproductionsmedia.com

Holly Kreisman
Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
(561) 994-8200
holly.kreisman@hilton.com

Tracy Lautonme
Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
(954) 809-4191
Tracy.Lautomne@stofgaming.com

Brad Mclver
CBIZ Goldstein Lewin
(561) 994-5050
bmciver@cbizgl.com

Linda Merkin
Star Mark Business Solutions
(561) 302-7619
linda@starmarkbiz.com

Lise Orr
Minuteman Press
(561) 392-8626
lise.orr@mmpboca.com

Laureen Pannullo
Confident Bookkeeping Services
(732) 766-5683
Boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com

Lois Pathman
Ar-Line Promotions
(561) 477-6268
LoisinBoca@aol.com

Martine Pierre-Paul
First Citizens Bank
(561)544-1902
martine.pierre-paul@firstcitizens.com

Rita Pinder
LegalShield
(561) 723-0818
prepd4life@gmail.com

Eliot Popper
Popper, Kaufman and Katz Team at Morgan Stanley
(561) 620-5113
Eliot.Popper@morganstanley.com

Guy Regalado
Ameriprise Financial
(561) 997-9602
guy.regalado@ampf.com

Rosalie Rhodes
Wagging Tails
(239) 269-2956
rosalierhodes@comcast.net

Lana Rosenzweig
Valley Nantional Bank
(561) 289-8605
LRosenzweig@valleynationalbank.com

Jon Sahn
Ascendant Planned Giving, Inc.
(561) 716-0800
jon@ascendantpg.com

Jayne Scala
Ultimate Staffing Services
(561) 750-1688
jscala@ultimatestaffing.com

Debra Tendrich
EAT BETTER LIVE BETTER
(678) 428-3370
debra@eblb.org

Gloria Wank
Realty Associates
501-756-7345
gwanksold@aol.com

Nancy Walsh
Walsh Designs
(401) 573-9392
nwalshdesigns@GMAIL.COM

Arnie Zak
Unique Gifts & Premiums
(561) 544-8400
arniezak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com